New Live Acoustic Tracks

( 3 Votes )

On this week's BBC 1 Punk Rock Radio show, The people who make up The Lawrence Arms, Sundowner and The Falcon dropped in to perform some acoustic songs and talk about their tour with American Steel. The show's host Mike Davies stated:

"The Lawrence Arms came by the studio to hang out, talk about theire tour with American Steel, The Falcon and Sundowner and they also performed three acoustic songs. Frank Turner, ex-Million Dead singer was in the studio talking about his US tour, forthcoming album and also played some of his favorite tracks. Plus our weekly record chart The Outlaw Anthems and music from NOFX, The King Blues, The Briggs, The Dropkick Murphys, Agnostic Front, H2O, Leatherface, The Slackers, Gallows, The Flatliners, Thrice, Municipal Waste, Bedouin Soundclash and many more."


You can still find the live acoustic set here in our download section! Read more for song list and details..



The Lawrence Arms 


1. Boatless Booze Cruise (Acoustic)

2. The Devil's Takin' Names (Acoustic)

3. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Acoustic)


The sound quality is good I'd give it 9/10 definitely worth a download!